Glossary

(2) | (10) | ( (1) | 1 (21) | 2 (26) | 3 (14) | 4 (5) | 5 (4) | 6 (8) | 7 (3)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Challenger's League 2000: Results Anonymous Sunday, 13 July, 2014 - 10:10
Cambridge University Jon Diamond Friday, 18 July, 2014 - 10:52
Clubs and Membership Jon Diamond Sunday, 24 August, 2014 - 15:26
Cardiff Jon Diamond Monday, 1 September, 2014 - 10:04
Calling young UK players (under 20) for the online European Youth Team championships Alison Bexfield Sunday, 7 September, 2014 - 16:54
Cornish Open Results 2014 Tony Atkins Tuesday, 16 September, 2014 - 11:31
Cornish Handicap Results 2014 Tony Atkins Tuesday, 16 September, 2014 - 11:37
Cornwall Handicap Jon Diamond Tuesday, 16 September, 2014 - 11:40
Cornish Trophies Shared Between Locals and Visitors Tony Atkins Tuesday, 23 September, 2014 - 22:45
Charlton Chess Club Jon Diamond Wednesday, 1 October, 2014 - 13:44
Candidates' Jon Diamond Friday, 17 October, 2014 - 11:53
Challengers' League Jon Diamond Friday, 17 October, 2014 - 12:55
Cornwall Jon Diamond Friday, 17 October, 2014 - 12:59
Cambridge City Jon Diamond Monday, 20 October, 2014 - 17:31
Cheltenham Jon Diamond Monday, 20 October, 2014 - 18:33
Chester Jon Diamond Monday, 20 October, 2014 - 18:33
Cork (UCC Weiqi Club) Jon Diamond Monday, 20 October, 2014 - 18:33
C. Press Release Jon Diamond Thursday, 23 October, 2014 - 07:54
Cambridge City Jon Diamond Saturday, 25 October, 2014 - 11:45
Canterbury Jon Diamond Saturday, 25 October, 2014 - 11:46
Cambridge University Jon Diamond Sunday, 26 October, 2014 - 22:48
Cardiff Jon Diamond Tuesday, 11 November, 2014 - 09:35
China - The Three Emperors Anonymous Tuesday, 11 November, 2014 - 12:05
Canterbury Go Club Colin Maclennan Tuesday, 11 November, 2014 - 12:30
Coventry Tournament Results 2014 Tony Atkins Saturday, 29 November, 2014 - 23:08
Coventry Jon Diamond Saturday, 29 November, 2014 - 23:32
Concentration Tony Atkins Tuesday, 30 December, 2014 - 11:32
Contentment Tony Atkins Tuesday, 30 December, 2014 - 11:35
Cooperation Tony Atkins Tuesday, 30 December, 2014 - 11:39
Concern Tony Atkins Tuesday, 30 December, 2014 - 11:50
Contemplation Tony Atkins Tuesday, 30 December, 2014 - 19:35
Contemplation Tony Atkins Tuesday, 30 December, 2014 - 19:36
Club of the Year 2014 (see http://www.britgo.org/awards/2015 for details) Jon Diamond Thursday, 1 January, 2015 - 14:31
Chi-Min Oh wins the London Open jennyradcliffe Saturday, 10 January, 2015 - 11:43
CLGC A Team winners of Online League Season 6 JohnCollins Sunday, 11 January, 2015 - 15:43
Cheshire Handicap Jon Diamond Friday, 16 January, 2015 - 17:32