Stacey Points 2009-2010

After the Coventry and Bracknell events, Tony Atkins was leading, but then the long events started with the Scottish Open scoring 6, Durham 5 and Barmouth 5 for defending champion Yohei Negi. Matthew Macfadyen won Swindon and Shrewsbury to move into second. Matthew then won the Wessex and MK to go top, but Yohei evened the score at the Three Peaks, but in 2010 Matthew pulled away again and after Fife and Arundel he was uncatchable:

  1. Matthew Macfadyen 38
  2. Yohei Negi 31
  3. Sandy Taylor 22
  4. David Lee 19
  5. Toby Manning, Gerry Mills 15.5
  6. Alex Kent 14
  7. Tony Atkins, Bill Brakes 13

Last updated Thu Apr 01 2010. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.