UK and Irish Tournaments: Current Title Holders

Current Tournaments
with Winners
Junior (Youth) Winners Current Tournaments
Past Winners
Non-Current Tournaments
with Winners

Click on Title, Title Holder or Tournament Type to sort into that order or on a tournament name for details.

Title Title Holder Tournament Typesort icon
British Open Qinmeng Zhang
Challengers' League Daniel Hu
Candidates' Daniel Hu
Trigantius Daniel Hu
British Championship Daniel Hu
Cheshire Alistair Wall
Swindon Edmund Shaw
Bracknell Lucretiu Calota
Coventry Philip Leung
Durham Alex Kent
Three Peaks Toby Manning
Welwyn Garden City Cheng, Gong
Milton Keynes Jitka Bartova
Belfast Daqun Wang
Wessex Bronislav Snidal
Edinburgh Christmas Alistair Wall
Isle of Man Afternoon Sandy Taylor
Isle of Man Open Andrew Simons
Bar-Low Alison Bexfield
Nottingham Sin Voon Chin