UK and Irish Tournaments: Current Title Holders

Current Tournaments Junior (Youth) Winners Current Tournaments
Past Winners
Non-Current Tournaments
with Winners

Click on Title, Title Holder or Tournament Type to sort into that order

Titlesort icon Trophy Title Holder (link is edit, but restricted access) Tournament Type
Youth Grand Prix Edmund Smith Youth
Wessex Alex Kent
Welwyn Garden City Michael Webster
Welsh Open Dylan Carter
UK Go Challenge Finals Oscar Selby Youth
Trigantius Jon Diamond
Three Peaks Toby Manning
Thames Valley Team Trophy Wanstead Team
Terry Stacey Grand Prix Andrew Simons Grand Prix
Swindon Bei Ge
South London Kyu Players Natasha Regan Handicap
Skye Matthew Macfadyen
Shropshire Toby Manning
Scottish Open Di Wu
Scottish Championship David Lee
Oxford Li Shen
Nottingham Sin Voon Chin
Northern Vit Brunner
Nippon Club Cup Epsom Team
MSO Small Board Chris Volk 13 x 13
MSO Open Paul Taylor
Milton Keynes Bruno Poltronieri
Maidenhead-Hitachi Toby Manning
London Open Pair Go Boris Mitrovic & Fynn Bachmann Pair Go
London Open Lightning Mikko Siukola Lightning
London Open Yuanbo Zhang
London International Teams North London Team
London City Andrew Kay
Isle of Man Pair Go Keiko Uno & Shigehiko Uno Pair Go
Isle of Man Open Matthew Macfadyen
Isle of Man Lightning Richard Hunter Lightning
Isle of Man Handicap Edmund Smith Handicap
Isle of Man Afternoon Shigehiko Uno
Isle of Man 13×13 Oscar Selby 13 x 13
Irish Rapid Karol Janyst Lightning
Irish Open (Confucius Cup) Fan Hui
Galway Justyna Kleczar
Edinburgh Christmas David Lee
East Midlands Yuanbo Zhang
Durham Alex Kent
DDK Grand Prix Oscar Selby Grand Prix
Coventry Bruno Poltronieri
Cornwall Handicap Eric Hall Handicap
Cornwall John Culmer
Cork Willem-Koen Pomstra
Cheshire Handicap Brian Timmins Handicap
Cheshire Mark Elliot
Challengers' League Andrew Kay and Andrew Simons
Candidates' Andrew Kay
British Youth Championship Tian Ren Chen Youth
British Small Board Andrew Simons 13 x 13
British Pair Go Handicap Rebecca Margetts & Oscar Selby Pair Go
British Pair Go Kirsty Healey & Matthew Macfadyen Pair Go
British Open Lightning Cornel Burzo Lightning
British Open Cornel Burzo
British Championship Andrew Kay
Bracknell Jon Diamond
Birmingham Andrew Kay
BGA Online League (Team) Edinburgh A Team
Belfast Tiberiu Gociu
Bar-Low Mike Cockburn
Arundel Jon Diamond