Scottish Championship

Current Champion: 
Boris Mitrovic

Championship for players from Scotland: qualifying then finals

Scottish nationals or residents can qualify for the Scottish Championship at various events in Scotland and the UK. Four players play a knockout to determine the champion, games often being played online to avoid travel.

Not competed for since 2014.

Past Winners and Results: 
  • 2014 Boris Mitrovic
  • 2010-2013 David Lee
  • 2008-2009 Piotr Wisthal
  • 2006-2007 Robbie Miller
  • 2004-2005 Allan Crossman
  • 2003 Jim Cook
Start Year: 
Not Current

Last updated Tue Dec 17 2019. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.