Women's World Qualifier

Current Champion: 
Alison Jones

This tournament was formerly held primarily to select a British entry for the World Women’s Amateur Go Tournament.

Past Winners and Results: 
  • 1997 Alison Jones
  • 1992, 1994, 1996 Alison Cross
  • 1991 Alison Jones
  • 1990 Alison Cross
  • 1989 Sue Paterson
Start Year: 
Not Current

Last updated Fri May 05 2017. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.