3 round McMahon held in Penzance.

It replaced the Devon tournament in 2000, using the same trophy now known as the "Devon and Cornwall Go Stone".

Current Champion: 
John Culmer
Past Winners and Results: 
Start Year: 
Normal Month: 

Last updated Fri Sep 27 2013. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.