London New Year Rapid

Current Champion
Matthew Cocke / Zhang, Shutai
Past Winners and Results
  • 1993 Matthew Cocke / Zhang, Shutai
  • 1991 Zhang, Shutai
  • 1990 Zhang, Shutai
Start Year
Not Current

An extra one-day tournament held adjacent to the London Open.

Last updated Wed Jan 06 2021. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.